Don’t Drink the Water (Maroon Cast)

Performed April 29 – May 1, 2010

Wakefield Theatre Company presents
Don’t Drink The Water

A cascade of comedy and a solid hit on Broadway, this affair takes place inside an American embassy behind the Iron Curtain. An American tourist, a caterer by trade, and his wife and daughter rush into the embassy two steps ahead of the police who suspect them of spying and picture taking. It’s not much of a refuge, for the ambassador is absent and his son, now in charge, has been expelled from a dozen countries and the continent of Africa. Nevertheless, they carefully and frantically plot their escape, and the ambassador’s son and the caterer’s daughter even have time to fall in love.

Scroll down below the photos to see the cast and crew of the show.

Flickr Album Gallery Pro Powered By: Weblizar

Maroon Cast – Thursday Night/Saturday Night

  • Ambassador: Michael Hubbard
  • Kilroy: Jimmy Feely
  • Axel Magee: Brandon Prickett
  • Marion: Virginia Pierrie
  • Walter: John Molloy
  • Susan: Hannah Murphy
  • Krojack: Mitch Fekaris
  • Burns: Gabby Vizcaino
  • Chef: Trinh Le
  • Sultan: Michael Hubbard
  • Sultan’s Wife: Kaylie Tomasso/Alysa Moss
  • Kasnar: Logan Ritchey
  • Countess: Jordan Zepher


  • Director/Set Design: Paul A. Orsett
  • Assistant Director: Julia MacKinnon
  • Stage Manager: Brie Bogue
  • Running crew: Andrew Hart, Ajah Deal, Dylan Gurrera
  • Costumes/ make-up: Brie Bogue
  • Props: Kyle Twiss
  • Sound: Colton Carrigo
  • Live Sound Effects: Adam Bauer
  • Lighting Designer: Josh Griffin
  • Lighting Assistant: Nora McPeak
  • House Manager: Chandler Cashdan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *