My Fair Lady

Performed December 10-12, 2009

Wakefield Theatre Company presents
My Fair Lady

Book & Lyrics by Alan J. Lerner
Music by Frederick Lowe

Directed by Paul A. Orsett

Scroll down below the photos to see the cast and crew of the show.

Flickr Album Gallery Pro Powered By: Weblizar


(in order of appearance)

  • Eliza Doolittle: Rhiannon Page
  • Freddy Eynsford-Hill: Jimmy Feely
  • Colonel Pickering: Brandon Prickett
  • Henry Higgins: John Molloy
  • Mrs. Eynsford-Hill: Krystal Rodas
  • Alfred P. Doolittle: Michael Hubbard
  • Mrs. Pearce: Stephanie Litman
  • Mrs. Higgins: Gabby Vizcaino
  • Busker/Cockney/Ascot: Paul Gibson
  • Busker/Cockney/Ascot: Colton Carrigo
  • Police Officer/Busker/Cockney/Ascot: Jordan Parcell
  • Angry Man/Busker/Cockney/Ascot: Dylan Gurrera
  • Cockney/Ascot: Davide Bryant
  • Selsey Man/Ascot: Mitch Fekaris
  • Hoxton Man/Ascot: Chiemeka Ezie
  • Charles-Chauffeur/Bystander/Ascot: Adam Baker
  • First Cockney/Male Servant: Aaron Sellek
  • Second Cockney/Jamie/Male Servant: Jake Ross
  • Third Cockney/Harry/Male Servant: Logan Ritchey
  • Bartender/Ascot/Female Cockney: Julia MacKinnon
  • Mrs. Hopkins/Angry Woman/Ascot: Hannah Murphy
  • Cockney/Lord Boxington: Brandon Clayton
  • Lady Boxington/Female Cockney/Ascot: Nora McPeak
  • Butler/Ascot: Andrew Prickett
  • Female Servant/Ascot/Maid: Kelcey Fleagle
  • Female Servant/Ascot/Maid: Kelsey Walston
  • Female Servant/Ascot: Amanda Cancio
  • Female Servant/Ascot: Anna McKeown
  • Flower girl/Ascot: Trinh Le
  • Mrs. Higgins Maid/Female Cockney: Anna Morgan
  • Female Cockney/Ascot: Katie Brown, Victoria Martino, Caroline McKinney, Alysa Moss, Jasmine Randolph, Kaylie Tomasso, Jordan Zepher


  • Conductor: Mr. Brian Munoz
  • Cello: Makenze Miller, Alexa Moon
  • Flute/Piccolo: Marlena Morrow-Brown, Min Koh, Erica Saxby
  • Euphonium: Alex Montgomery
  • Clarinet: Stuart Hwang, Carter Rezac, Emily Smith
  • Double Bass: Dean Ayscue
  • Tenor Sax: Brendan McMahon
  • Piano: Lori Anderson
  • Violin: Nadia Drabick, Sophie Moon
  • Percussion: JaShawnna Wilkerson, Lindsey Willis, Myranda Young

Production Staff

  • Director/Choreographer: Paul A. Orsett
  • Assistant Director: Ali Holder
  • Stage Manager: Stephanie Drummond
  • Running Crew Chief: Lexi Myers
  • Accompanist: Mrs. Lori Anderson
  • Orchestra Conductor: Mr. Brian Munoz
  • Lighting Design – Stevan Dupor
  • Light Operator: Lawson Bennett
  • Sound Operator: Ali Holder
  • Prop Master/Make-up Chief: Brie Bogue
  • Make-up Crew: Amanda Hubert, McKenzie Gorman
  • Running Crew: Lexi Myers, Ashley Parra, Hannah Sladsky, Adam Bauer, Andrew Hart, Cast Members
  • Spot Operators: Jackie Grossman, Jereme Endicott
  • Set Construction: Studio “A” Theatre Class
  • Costumers: Karen Williams, Cindy Smidler, Lorie Rosenburg, Wanda Orsett, Jackie Baker, Margie Molloy, Jackie Kahlor, Lane Morgan, Nancy Ross, Missy Prickett, Bonnie Holder, Gabby Vizcaino, Victoria Martino, Logan Ritchey, Anna Morgan, Jordan Zepher, Jasmine Randolph, Brie Bogue, Nora McPeak, Julia MacKinnon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *